Denver Brass Ar...'s Other Videos

Showcases at the Mall - Antiques with Gary Stover
Posted March 5 | 0 favorites
click to rate
1
Description
In this week's show I'll be profiling antiques & collectibles for sale in the Mall in showcases in categories I don't normally discuss in these shows. There's such a great variety in many categories that I really don't collect or deal in myself, that unless I have a guest who's knowledgeable about these things, I never mention them. So this week's show is not so much an in depth discussion of particular pieces, but more an overview of all that is available for sale at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver in the more than 600 showcases there. Fossils, gem stones, Native American jewelry, the list is almost endless. Gary Aladdin Lamps discussed in Current State of Antique Market 2016 (Part 2) - http://iantique.com/videos/7/2182/current-state-of-antique-market-2016-part-2-antiques-with-ga Shows with Joseph IV Crows: Native American Jewelry, Basketry, and Pottery with Joseph IV Crows - http://iantique.com/videos/7/1611/gary-stover-presents-native-american-jewelry-basketry-and-pott Joseph IV Crows Presents Native American Collectibles - http://iantique.com/videos/7/1541/joseph-iv-crows-presents-native-american-collectibles Baseball Collectibles - http://iantique.com/videos/7/2135/baseball-collectibles-antiques-with-gary-stover Baseball’s Most Historic Games with Bob Rothe - http://iantique.com/videos/7/881/baseball-039-s-most-historic-games Bakelite! By Mario Rivoli - http://iantique.com/videos/7/783/bakelite-by-mario-rivoli Fiesta Dinnerware - http://iantique.com/videos/7/2169/fiesta-dinnerware-antiques-with-gary-stover License plate booth featured in Effective Display - http://iantique.com/videos/7/2164/effective-display-antiques-with-gary-stover http://www.iantique.com/videos http://www.brassarmadillo.com/shop/denver-co/
URL  |  HTML code
Recipient's email(*):

Separate multiple email addresses (up to 5) with commas.

Message: