Bargain Show December 2017

  • It's time for our monthly Bargain Show, and I've found quite a few real bargains selling for less than $100 at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver. The Windsor chair pictured is one of them. If you've liked my Facebook page, then you're automatically entered into our monthly contest in which we select someone to receive the Find of the Month. Please join us this coming Sunday, December 3, 2017 to see all the great bargains I found, then rejoin us the following week, when we announce the winner. If you haven't yet liked my Facebook page, you still have time, and once entered you'll be eliglible for each month's contest. We're on at the usual time: 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. Hope you can tune in. Gary