Annual Review with the GM

  • My annual walk through the Mall show with Scott Gottula, GM of the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver, took place this week during our Holiday Party for dealers. Check out the decor in the dining area. Scott's been the General Manager at the Mall since its founding 19 years ago, and he's a wealth of good information on what's going on in the antiques business in Denver. The Mall and its sister operation, iAntique.com, form a synergisitc business model that has led to the success of both enterprises, and Scott's the guy who put it together in Denver. In this week's interview Scott shares some of his secrets. If you watched my other annual interviews with Scott you know there's always new information helpful to dealers and customers. Hope you can join us this coming Sunday evening, December 10, 2017 for this week's program. We're on at the usual time: 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. Gary