Bargain Show January 2018

  • Our first Bargain Show of the new year features antiques and vintage pieces that would be buys for dealers (who normally need to buy at about 35% of what they list merchandise for for resale). An antique brass box, an antique scales, a traveling desk dated 1888, rare railroadiana, and much more---all priced at under $100, most substantially under! If you've liked my Facebook page, then your in our monthly drawing for the item I pick as the best buy. (If you're not entered, it's easy to sign up). Last month's lucky winner received a brass and wood foot warmer, English c.1850. It would normally retail at about $150. Please tune in this coming Sunday evening, January 6, 2018, at the usual time: 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST for this week's show, our montly Bargain Show, coming to you from the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver. Gary