Repurposed Antiques

  • In this week's program we profile some repurposed antiques that display real ingenuity in design. February has traditionally been Repurpose Month at the Brass Armadillos, and there's a contest on for dealers. Over the past few years the winner (and a lot of close seconds and thirds) have demonstrated great functionality, inventiveness, uniqueness, and all at bargain prices! I'm sure that this year will be no different. We're getting a head start this year by showing repurposed pieces that are already in the Mall. (Repurposed vintage and antique items actually sell extremely well throughout the year.) We'll be on at the usual time this coming Sunday evening, January 28, 2018 at 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. Hope you can join us. Gary