Bargain Show March 2018

  • This month's Bargain Show at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver will highlight Bennington pottery with a Rockingham glaze, an 1820's mahogany arm chair, a c.1800 child's chair with wicker seat, a huge advertising collectible, some German porcelain, a limited edition print, a map from a 1579 atlas, and a few other pieces, all bargains, and all priced at under $100. If you've liked by Facebook page, then you're automatically entered into a drawing for the item I select as the best bargain in the Mall. Please join us this coming Sunday evening, March 11, 2018, for this month's Bargain Show. We'll be on at the usual time: 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Hope to see you then. Gary