World War I & II Photos

  • In tomorrow night's chat (Tuesday), I'll be discussing World War I & World War II photos. Albums continue to surface at estate sales--what are they worth? Is WWI stuff worth more than WWII because it's older, or is WWII stuff worth more because there are more people interested in it? What makes an interesting (and collectible) photo? Are photos worth more sold individually or should you keep them in albums? I love looking at the photos no matter what they're worth--how can you arrange a nice collection? Hope you can tune in at the usual time, Tuesday, at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8Pm EDT. Gary