Antique Trunks

  • My special guest on Tuesday's show will be Robert Oxley, an expert, enthusiast, and dealer in antique trunks. Robert will talk with us about how to select trunks, how to recondition them, and how to market them. I'm bringing in a mystery trunk for Robert to analyze, and I'll be putting it out for sale as soon as he tells us how much it's worth! Please join the chat at the usual time, Tuesday at 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. If you have any trunks that you would like Robert to discuss, post some images beforehand or have them with you during the chat. Hope to see everyone tomorrow. Gary