Classifieds Show

  • In the Classifieds chat on Saturday morning Ski & I will be discussing a number of recently posted items in the Classifieds, including the Auctions. If anyone has an interest in any specific item, please let me know, and we'll include it in the discussions. This would include anything you might own and wish to sell or anything you might be interested in buying, but want more info. Hope to see everyone at the usual time, Saturday at 10AM PST, 11AM MST, Noon CST, 1PM EST. Gary