Bargains OVER $100

  • The Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver holds a 1-day only sale each year in which items priced at $100 or more are discounted 20%. The sale this year is this coming Saturday, so instead of my monthly show featuring bargains under $100, I'm going to devote Tuesday's chat to identifying bargains that are priced more than $100 and which will be discounted by 20% on Saturday (if they haven't already sold by then). They'll really be bargains at 20% off! Please tune in at the usual time, 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST, and we'll look at what I've been able to find. Gary