Classifieds Ads Show & Appraisals

  • Be sure to join Ski & me in the chat room or online Saturday for our monthly show on items listed for sale in the Classified Ads. I've selected some of the listings we'll be discussing, but if any else would like for us to discuss any particular listing, pls let me know. We'd be happy to include it. We're on at the usual time on Saturday--10AM PDT, 11AM MDT, Noon CDT, 1PM EDT. Immediately following the chat, we'll be live streaming our bi-monthly Appraisal Day here at The Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver-- stay online for that as I can guarantee you we'll have some very interesting things that local antique owners bring in. 2 months ago we had some truly extraordinary things walk in the front door. See you Saturday, Gary.