Titanic Memorabilia

  • To commemorate the centenary of the sinking of the Titanic, we'll devote tomorrow's (Tuesday's) chat to a discussion of Titanic memorabilia. And who better to discuss this subject with than Josh McGinnity, that 21 year old collector extraordinaire who has a great collection of Titanic stuff. If you caught the Appraisal show on Saturday you know that Josh brought along a tin from the maiden voyage of the Titanic's sister ship, the Olympic, and a first edition book on the sinking of the Titanic, published in 1912. You know Josh from our chat a few weeks ago, when we viewed his collection of prison art. Hope everyone can tune in live at our usual time, 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary