Classifieds Show--Tuesday

  • As most of you know, technical difficulties prevented the airing of our monthly Classified Ads Show on Saturday. We've re-scheduled for tomorrow, Tuesday, at 4PM PDT, 5PM MDT, 6PM CDT, 7PM EDT. Ski & I look forward to seeing everyone then. Apologies to those who tuned in on Saturday, only to find a blank screen. We've worked out the bugs & we'll have 2 consecutive shows Tuesday, with our Antiques Hour on at the normal time, immediately following the Classifieds Show. Gary