Antiquing With Purpose

  • I'd really like to make Tuesday evening's show a collaborative effort, with everyone bringing ideas about how & why antiques can be re-purposed with purpose. We can discuss how to revive, refresh & repurpose, using images you can upload to the site. I'm going to spend a few hours in the mall looking for pieces that, with a little work, can be transformed to useful items suitable for everyday use in today's world. Bring your ideas & join me in the chat room or watch online. If this is fun, then maybe we'll carry on the discussion in subsequent shows, as we highlight "Antiquing with Purpose" throughout the month of October. We'll be on at the usual time, Tuesday, at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Hope to see you then. Gary