A Walk Thru the Antique Mall

  • We're finally getting around to doing the Walk Thru the Antique Mall show that we had to postpone a couple of weeks ago. On Tuesday evening I'll be walking up Michigan Avenue at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver, looking at the layout of merchandise in both booths & showcases & searching for interesting items for sale at bargain prices! Bet we find a few things that you won't be able to live without! Join us in the chat room at the usual time, Tuesday at 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. BTW isn't it great to have Pamela spending more time on the board? If you've missed any of the shows she's done, be sure to check them out in the Videos section, which is our archive of past presentations. See you tomorrow evening. Gary