Social Media Update

  • Dan Briddle, Administrator of Iantique & General Manager of the new Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in west Phoenix, joins me to discuss recent developments in social media technology & how these dramatic improvements have opened up new choices for users of social media, including, of course, members of Iantique. You will have all seen the new presentation to our home page. Dan discusses the desktop version & the mobile version & shares with us insight into tools now available for understanding business trends. As General Manager of a huge new antique mall, Dan is positioned to see & what's hot & what's not, and he also answers questions about trends in antique retail. We're on at the usual time this evening, Tuesday, at 5PM PST. 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8 PM EST. Dan was in Denver to set up our new accounting system, and has now returned to Phoenix, so we had to tape this show in advance. If anyone has comment or questions after viewing the interview, please send Dan a message. Gary