Classified Ads Show Postponed

  • Due to a snow strom that our trusty weatherpersons are calling a blizzard to end all blizzards, we've decided to postpone our monthly  Classified Ads show from tomorrow, Saturday, to this coming Tuesday. We'll be on Tuesday at 2PM PDT, 3PM MDT, 4PM CDT, 5PM EDT. If there are any listings in the Classifieds that you'd like Ski & me to highlight, please send me a message  before the show. Also, of course, on Tuesday, I'll be having my normal weekly chat. More info on that in a day or 2. Thanks. Gary