Rare, Interesting & Valuable Collectibles

  • Not everything that's rare is interesting or valuable. Who wants a limited edition portrait of John McCain hanging on his wall? (Sorry, John, I could have chosen any number of Democrats for this example). But in Tuesday's show I'll be selecting from the Mall a number of rare, interesting & valuable collectibles to profile. Normally when I do this kind of show I have a budget, but for this one I'll make believe I have a very full wallet. And when I say rare, I mean rare. I've already spent a few hours looking, and I've found some things that I think will astound you, and I'll spend several more hours before the show searching for more. And nothing gets profiled unless the price is very right. Hope everyone can join us on Tuesday at the usual time, 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT, God knows what time in Ireland! Just click on Connect at the top of the page. Gary