Saturday's Classified Ads Show

  • Please join us in the chat room tomorrow, Saturday, for our monthly Classified Ads Show. We've selected a number of very interesting items listed for sale in the Classifieds and will profile them in the Show. Last month we discussed a large oil on canvas by contemporary artist, Gene Speck, which was listed by the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Goodyear, AZ for $1,500, and the painting sold immediately after we were able to compare it very favorably with other works recently sold at auction by this artist. If you have pieces listed for sale in the Classifieds, and you would like for us to profile them on the Show, please send me a message. Also, if something listed has caught your eye, and you'd like for us to weigh in on its attributes, please let me know. We're on at the usual time, Saturday at 10AM PDT, 11AM MDT, Noon CDT, 1PM EDT. Hope you're able to tune in. Gary