Classified Ads Show + Appraisals

  • Please join us in the Live Shows area on Saturday for our monthly Classified Ads Show, in which we profile some recent listings, & our Appraisal Show, which we do every 2 months. If any one has items listed in the Classifieds that you would like for us to profile, send me a message before the show, and we'll include it. In the Appraisal Show, people from the Denver area bring their heirlooms in for a free evaluation, and there have been some really extraordinary items come in the door. I'm sure it will be the same for Saturday's show. The Classified Ads Show lasts about an hour and begins at 10AM PDT, 11AM MDT, Noon CDT, 1PM EDT. Then after about a 1/2 hour break, the Appraisal Show starts, and normally that lasts about 2 hours. Don't anybody tell me that you've got some better way to spend 3-1/2 hours on Saturday!! Gary