A Stroll Through the Antique Mall

  • In Tuesday's show we'll take a leisurely stroll thru the antique mall looking at the way merchandise is presented, the prices, the variety & I'll bet we find some very good buys & really interesting pieces. We'll look at booths, locked showcases, and open showcases & discuss rents vs value of inventory and calculate how much turnover would be required to make a profit. We last did one of these shows about a year ago--let's see if the vendors have taken our suggestions & run with them! Please join us tomorrow, Tuesday, at the usual time, 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Just click Live Shows a few minutes before show time.