Bargains Under $100

  • In this evening's show, coming up at 6PM PST, 7PM MST, 8PM CST, 9PM EST we'll take a trip through the antique mall looking for bargains at under $100. Tonight's show is a little different from the bargain shows we've done before. You'll be able to follow me through the aisles & see where we make our finds. There are some true bargains profiled tonight, and viewers will have one week to buy them before I am allowed to go in to buy myself. We taped this show earlier in the week, and 3 of the finds sold while I was describing them for the show! Don't worry though, there are at least 3 others that I will defnitely buy, if no one else does, and you, too, may think they're too good pass up. Hope to see everyone in few hours for our weekly Sunday evening lineup. Gary