Appraisals Show

  • Please join us on Saturday for our bi-monthly Appraisal Show. Denver area residents will be bringing in family heirlooms and estate sale finds to ask Heather Eckels, Tom Davis, and me for verbal appraisals, which include not only value estimates but also information regarding collectibility, dating, style, etc. If you've watched these programs before, you know that some really interesting & often valuable items show up. I'm sure that this time will be no different. These Appraisal Days are very popular and fill up quickly, so, if you know you're going to be in the Denver area on the second Saturday of an even numbered month, and if you've got an antique that you'd like more info on, then contact our host, the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall, well in advance to sign up. If you're in Denver this coming Saturday, please come on down to the Mall and watch live. Saturday also happens to be the biggest sale day of the year at the Brass (it's Name Your Own Price day) 9AM to 9PM, so you might just find a real bargain here before the holidays. The event starts at 11:30AM PST, 12:30 PM MST, 1:30 PM CST, 2:30 PM EST and lasts about 2 hours. Hope you can join us online or in the Mall. Gary