Classified Ads Show Dec 2013

  • This month's Classified Ads Show will air this coming Sunday, Dec. 22, at 6PM PST, 7PM MST, 8PM CST, 9PM EST. Heather, Tom & I will profile about 12 recent listings in the iAntique Classifieds, pointing out which ones we think are true bargains. We've selected a real variety of items from categories including art pottery, 19th century furniture, paintings, cast iron collectibles, and much more. These pieces were listed by sellers from all around the country, and we discuss regional differences in pricing, as well. And, as you might expect, it's not that easy to get all 3 of us to agree! Hope everyone can tune in to the Sunday night programs, which begin an hour earlier than the times listed above for The Young Collectors Club, and continue an hour after the Classified Ads Show begins with our weekly show on identifying antiques. Gary