Classified Ads Show + Appraisals

  • This Saturday, February 8, we'll be having our monthly Classified Ads Show and bi-monthly Appraisal Show back to back. Both events will be interactive online, and if you're in the Denver area, please stop into the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall to watch the shows in person. Heather, Tom & I have picked out some very interesting new listings from the Classifieds to profile. Thank you Kansas City Brass for listing a great number of high quality items, and of course, not to be outdone, the Brass in Denver continues to find interesting things in the Mall to list. In the Appraisal Show, enthusiasts from the Denver area are bringing in family heirlooms & other finds to have Heather, Tom & me give them information on their pieces, including age, condition, attribution, and value. These events always bring out surprises, usually pleasant surprises for the owners. Hope everyone can join us this Saturday for the Classified Ads Show beginning at 10AM PST, 11AM MST, Noon CST, 1PM EST. That show will last about an hour, then after a half hour lunch break we'll be back for the Appraisal Show, which normally lasts about 2 hours itself. Gary