Hidden Treasures

  • Please tune in Sunday evening for this week's talk on antiques, entitled, "Hidden Treasures." Have you given up finding hidden treasures? What are the chances of finding an antique at a yard sale, in a store or mall, or at auction that is $100,000-500,000 underpriced? Actually I think the chances are fairly good, and I hope to convince you of that during Sunday's show. We'll look at one category in particular that I think holds most promise. We're on at the usual time, Sunday, April 20, 2014, at 6PM PDT, 7PM MDT, 8PM CDT, 9PM EDT. Hope you're able to join us. Gary