Classified Ads Show for May 2014

  • Heather, Tom & I will be conducting our monthly Classified Ads Show for May 2014 this coming Sunday evening, May 18, 2014. We've found some great bargains recently listed at the Brass Armadillo Antique Malls in Kansas City, Des Moines, and Denver, and we'll be profiling them in the show. I know from my own personal experience with listing in the Classifieds, that they work, and we are encouraging all members who have vintage & antique collectibles that they wish to sell to take advantage of the online listings. They're free to members, and with more than 17,000 members + a whole world of viewers who can pick up the listings in all the search engines, this represents a great opportunity for expanding your marketing reach. I know, too, that I have greatly benefited by then cross listing my iAntique listings to my local craigslist. Every month, then, Heather, Tom, and I select some of the most interesting new listings to profille, and therefore give even greater exposure to them. Please join us Sunday at the usual time 6PM PDT, 7PM MDT, 8PM CDT, 9PM EDT. Gary