Ask Questions Here

  • I think that the Q & A section of our website is under utilized. In the 5 years since we started I think that we've made great strides, and I'm very happy about how the Videos section has exploded with many quality shows by many participants, and I think that the Classifieds section has filled out nicely too. But, while we do get several good questions in the Q & A every week, I'm sure that our members have more questions than that! And I do wish that more people would help answer the questions. So, I've devoted this week's show to promoting the Ask Questions Here section. I selected several recent questions to profile--they were great questions. You can decide whether the answers were great! Hope you can join us in the chat room this coming Sunday evening, July 19, 2015 for this week's show. We'll be on at the usual time, 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary