Researching Values Part II

  • Hope you can join us this coming Sunday evening for Part II of Researching Values. If you saw Part I, then you've had a week to research the pieces we profiled in Part I, and so in Part II you can compare what you found with what I found. If you missed Part I, the show is up in the Video section, so if you watch it before Sunday then you'll know what I'm talking about in Part II! Please send me a message if you come to different conclusions than I did. We should compare notes. We're on at the usual time, Sunday, August 9, 2015 at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary