Antique & Vintage Lamps in the Mall

  • In this week's show I highlight about 20 antique & vintage lamps that are currently for sale in the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver. We'll look at oil lamps not converted, oil lamps converted to electric, chandeliers, table lamps, floor lamps, lamps made up by creative people, midcentury modern lamps, Tesla lamps--basically any kind of lamp you can think of! Prices range from $42 to $3,995. There's a $53 chandelier that I think is a steal! I believe you'll see that converting lamps from oil to electric is a real art--some of these were artfully done, some maybe not. Hope you can join us at the same time this coming Sunday, August 23, 2015, at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary