Unusual & Interesting Things in the Mall

  • I've been a dealer at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver for more than 9 years, and this week I've been struck by how many truly unusual and interesting pieces dealers now have out for sale. It's the best, most interesting, and most valuable inventory the Mall has had since I came here. So, I've decided to devote this week's show to profiling the pieces that I found most interesting. Some of these things are truly unique! I hope I've found something that will be interesting for everyone--I selected from about 10 different categories: sports memorabilia, tack, advertising, salesmen's samples, an entire soda fountain, and much more. Please join us this coming Sunday evening, September 20, 2015, at the usual time: 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary