Betty Jean Shearin's Collections

  • Betty Jean Shearin is a longtime member of iAntique, and she has written a number of very informative blogs on a variety of subjects. But this Sunday Betty Jean joins me online for a discussion of & a look at her collections, which are for sale in her 4 showcases at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver. We'll discuss her Native American jewelry, jewelry from the Dominican Republic, Shawnee pottery, West Virginia glass, and much more. Betty Jean lives in Denver for only 6 months of the year, yet she manages to maintain her business in the Mall throughout the year--she'll tell us how! She rents 2 locked showcases & 2 unlocked. We'll discuss the pros & cons of each, and she'll tell us how she controls inventory in all 4. Be sure to tune in this coming Sunday evening, October 4, 2015 at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT for this week's show featuring Betty Jean Shearin. Gary