Interesting New Listings in iAntique Classifieds

  • In this week's show I feature 10 to 12 new listings in the iAntique Classifieds, and there have been some very interesting new items listed! I normally check out the new listings about once a week, and over this past week we've seen unusual & competitively priced pieces in several categories by members all over the country. Some of the ones I liked best were: a pinball machine, a signed movie still, a couple of pieces of antique furniture both of which sold between the time I saw them in the morning & the time I did the show in the afternoon, and a couple of really great items that you'll have to watch the show to find out about, because I'm planning on buying them myself unless someone else gets in before me over the next week! (When I do these shows I allow viewers first go at the pieces I profile.) Hope you can join us on Sunday evening, October 11, 2015 at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary