Alpen Art & Antiques Vail Gallery

  • Don't miss this week's show as we journey up over the Continental Divide to pay a visit to the Alpen Art & Antiques Vail art gallery for a look around & an interview with Judy Pearce's partner who runs the art business, Brad Ketelhut. Judy, who most of you probably know--she's a long-time member & I've featured many of her fabulous antiques in other shows I've done, has partnered with Brad for many years. She runs the Aspen antiques business, Brad runs the art business from Vail. This is a very high end gallery with original works by Albert Bierstadt, Thomas Moran, Walter Laurent Palmer, and many others, including some great contemporary sculptors.  I was surprised to find treasures that are not strictly art--rare collectibles. Things, for instance, that Johnny Depp can't live without! Tune in to see all the great things for sale at one of the top galleries in the state of Colorado, and hear Brad describle his remarkable career that has led him to Vail, one of the premier ski resorts in the world. We're on Sunday evening, November 1, 2015 at 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. Don't forget to change your clocks. Gary