Bargains in the Mall Under $100

  • I've spent a few hours in the Mall this morning looking for bargains that are priced under $100, and believe it or not, I've found quite a few! In fact I found about 50, but I've narrowed it down to 12, which I'll share with you on Sunday evening in this week's show. There should be something for everyone--Fiesta ware, a lighted beer sign, Coors pottery, a country store photo, a rock concert poster from 1967 from the Avalon Ballroom, a couple of beer bottles, a great painted bellows that as nice a piece of folk art that you'll find. Hope you can join us at the usual time, 5PM  PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT on Sunday, January 24, 2016. Gary