Early Pine Furniture

  • Please join us in about 2 hours for this week's lineup of shows. At 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT I'll discuss Early Pine Furniture, taking as examples pieces currently for sale at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver. We'll look at some great country tables, dry sinks, dressers, trunks, cupboards. Some are waxed, some not. All are antiques and all have that great patina that comes only with care & wear. Pine furniture can work really well in contemporary eclectic environments--see how you'd fit them in at your house. Gary