Antique Hardware

  • We'll examine some truly great examples of French, English, and American antique hardware, some of which is brass, some iron, some porcelain, some elegant, some country--I bet you'll find something you really like. We'll try to relate the hardware style to the furniture style and the architectural style of the period--do they all work together in these examples? What's the value difference on a piece of furniture that has original hardware vs one in which the hardware's been replaced? Please join us at the usual time on Easter, March 27, 2016 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Hope you can be with us. Gary