Bargains in the Mall Under $100

  • It's time (it's actually past time!) for our periodic (should be monthly) Bargain Show featuring finds in the Mall priced at less than $100. I've found some sensational bargains in a variety of categories at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver. We've got a Marilyn Monroe paper bag with the Warhol silkscreen image (very collecitible), a really nice watercolor for $28, a big, heavy ole cast iron bunny door stop, a great glass plate negative with an image of Georgetown, Coloado, a huge planter that has been repurposed (tune in to see what it once was), and many other unusual collectibles at bargain prices. We're on at the usual time, this Sunday, June 12, 2016: 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Hope you can join us. Gary