Where Bargain Hunters Search

  • We're doing a Bargain Show with a difference. I've picked out 4 dealers that are known by customers as places to go for bargains to highlight some of their merchandise, and discuss their priciing strategies. One's a vintage clothing dealer, one a general merchandise anitique dealer who only stocks authentic pieces, one an ephemera dealer, and one an antique furniture refinisher and dealer. Hope you can join us for a look at how these successful dealers bring customers into their booths & showcases. We're on at the usual time this coming  Sunday, January 22, 2017 at 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST. Gary