Showcases at the Mall

  • In this week's show I'll be profiling antiques & collectibles for sale in the Mall in showcases in categories I don't normally discuss in these shows. There's such a great variety in many categories that I really don't collect or deal in myself, that unless I have a guest who's knowledgeable about these things, I never mention them. So this week's show is not so much an in depth discussion of particular pieces, but more an overview of all that is available for sale at the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver in the more than 600 showcases there. Fossils, gem stones, Native American jewelry, the list is almost endless. Please join us this coming Sunday evening at the usual time: 5PM PST, 6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST for our overview of what's hot in the collecibles market in Colorado (and maybe in your area too!). Gary