Oregon Trail Collectibles II

  • Please join us this Sunday at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT for the second part of our program on Oregon Trail Collectibles, and if you missed Part I last week, check it out in the Videos before this week's show. Gary