Bargains Under $100

  • There are bargains, and then there are some really crazy low prices. The Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver is filled with bargains (otherwise it wouldn't have remained in business for 19 years!), but in this week's show I'll profile a few bargains that are just too good to pass up. How about an antique steamer trunk that I would have priced at about $225 for $69.95? How about a piece of Roseville that shows a completed sale on Ebay for $80 selling in the Mall for $60? How about antique engravings taken from Collier's magazine for $1.00 each (including highly collectible Black Americana images)? The list is long, but in order to see them all you'll just have to join us tomorrow (Sunday) evening for this week's show. We're on July 23, 2017 at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Hope you can be with us. Gary