Bargains in the Mall

  • Tomorrow evening, Sunday, October 1, 2017 at the usual time we'll feature another show highlighting exceptional bargains in the Brass Armadillo Antique Mall in Denver. Our purpose in doing these occasional programs on bargains is not really to sell individual pieces, but more to show how wide spread bargains are in virtually every category throughout the antique malls and stores of America, if only you take the time to look. So, I try to select pieces from many categories, hoping that everyone will find something that is interesting to them, and hopefully provide a little new information about the pieces. If anyone would like for me to focus on a particular category that you find interesting, I'll try to work it into a future program. Please join us at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Hope to see you then. Gary