Antique Continental European Ceramics

  • In our program this coming Sunday evening, October 15, 2017 we'll take a look at some antique European ceramics made at high quality but perhaps lesser known factories. We've discussed Meissen, Dresden, Villeroy & Boch, Sevres, Chantilly, Royal Copenhagen... through the years, but in this show I'll feature an exquisite vase made by Fischer J of Budapest, Hungary, an unmarked German tankard, and a Gouda art pottery vase made by PZH, and we'll compare them with comps currently offered for sale online. Please join us at the usual time, Sunday at 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Hope to see you then. Gary