World Wide Antique & Vintage Show

  • We were present at the World Wide Antique & Vintage Show in Denver this past weekend, and we shot some footage of the event, including a Facebook Live opening and some interviews with vendors who had come from as far away as New York and California. We also had a variety of pieces for sale that came from the Brass Armaddillo Antique Mall in Denver. This week's program looks back at that event. I'll also tell you about a new contest in which you'll be eligible to win a great prize every month, just by liking my Facebook page. Tomorrow, Thursday, the Government is finally releasing the last of the files on the JFK assassination. We'll examine the new material in next week's show. Please join us this  Sunday, October 29, 2017 at the usual time for this week's program on World Wide. 5PM PDT, 6PM MDT, 7PM CDT, 8PM EDT. Gary